RPSC RAS ​​Mains Admit Card 2022 : Rajasthan RAS Mains Admit Card Released, Here is the Link

Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC) has released the Rajasthan State and Subordinate Services Combined Mains Exam 2021 Admit Card (RPSC RAS ​​Mains Admit Card 2022). The candidates who qualified for the prelims exam can now check and download their admission card by visiting the official website of the commission, rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in. To download the admission card, candidates must enter their application number and date of birth. Below is how to download the admission card.

According to the notification of the commission (Rajasthan Public Service Commission), the Rajasthan State and Subordinate Services Combined Competitive Main Examination 2021 will be conducted (RPSC RAS ​​Mains Exam Date) on February 25 and February 26, 2022. The exam will be conducted in two shift. The first shift is from 9 a.m. to 12 noon. While the second shift will be performed from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM. Candidates must follow the necessary guidelines regarding the Corona Virus (COVID 19). In which face mask, personal hand sanitizer, social distancing etc. are included.

More than 20 thousand candidates take the main exam
RPSC RAS ​​Preliminary Examination was held on October 27, 2021 and the result was announced on November 19, 2022. In which a total of 20102 candidates have been nominated for the main examination. Those who qualify for the main exam appear for the interview round.

How To Download RPSC RAS ​​Mains 2021 Admit Card
Step 1: Visit the official website of RPSC, rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in.
Step 2: On the homepage ‘Admit Card for Raj. State and Sub. Services Comb. Click on the link ‘Comp Exam (Mainss) – 2021’.
Step 3: A new page will open, click here on the link ‘Get Admit Card’.
Step 4: Now select Main Study and enter your application number and date of birth.
Step 5: RPSC Mains Exam Admit Card will be displayed on the screen.
Step 6: Download it, make a printout and save it for future reference.
Here is the direct link to download the admission card

Exam pattern
The exam is conducted in descriptive mode. The three-hour exam will include questions from General Studies-I, General Studies-II, General Studies-III, General Hindi and General English. Each section will contain 200 points. The question paper level will be upper secondary level or 10th grade. Check Here the Calendar of Government Jobs (Sarkari Naukri) Exams in Rajasthan-

IAS and PCS: What is the difference between IAS and PCS? , NBT life

Priyanshi Mayuri
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

The Bihar Engineering